Buy Online Dragonforce - Re-Powered Within *product may differ to image displayed


Re-Powered Within (CD)


Release Date: 04/05/2018

Discs: 1

Originally released in early 2012, the fifth album “The Power Within” by Dragonforce is back as “Re-Powered Within” – completely remastered, remixed and repowered. Combining bombshell hook lines with high speed guitar solos, the album contains signature anthems that have gained the band the grand reputation and praise that it is known for today. Six years after initial release, “Re-Powered Within” sounds as new and fresh as it never has. The album has also been given a new style with a completely adjusted artwork. Featuring astonishing vocals as well as the divine guitar sound provided by Herman Li and Sam Totman, Dragonforce remains one of Great Britain’s most promising metal bands and a definite Full Force within the scene.

1. Holding On
2. Fallen World
3. Cry Thunder
4. Give Me the Night
5. Wings of Liberty
6. Seasons
7. Heart of the Storm
8. Die by the Sword
9. Last Man Stands
10.Seasons (Acoustic Version)
11.Power of the Ninja Sword
12.Heart of the Storm (Alternative Chorus Version)
13.Avant La Tempête (Instrumental)