Buy Online Bonnie Tyler - The Best Is Yet To Come (CD Jewelcase) *product may differ to image displayed

Bonnie Tyler

The Best Is Yet To Come (CD Jewelcase)


Release Date: 26/02/2021

Discs: 1

“The Best Is Yet To Come” - Bonnie Tyler's new album title says it all: there is no stopping the 80s icon, Bonnie is better than ever! And if anyone thought catchy pop music could only be made by people in their twenties – oh, they were wrong.
Bonnie Tyler delivers 12 brand new studio recordings, filled with the pure joy of 80s pop. From dance anthems to love songs to “Stronger Than A Man” (a true call for female empowerment) - Bonnie Tyler lives and breathes one of the most fun eras in pop music. Bonnie always was and always will be THE 80s icon, and now she is taking this beloved music to the 21st century.
"The Best Is Yet To Come" is an album for everyone who lost their heart to 1982, whose party is not the same without the best music there ever was - music from the 80s to dance, laugh and shed some tears to.
Beautifully orchestrated by long-term collaborator David Mackay, this album reminds you of all the feelings you used to feel, all the long nights you spent on the dance floor, all the slow dances you had.
Let Bonnie Tyler take you on a journey back to the 80s!

1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. Dreams Are Not Enough
3. Hungry Hearts
4. Stuck To My Guns
5. When The Lights Go Down
6. Stronger Than A Man
7. I'm Not In Love
8. Somebody's Hero
9. Call Me Thunder
10. I'm Only Guilty (Of Loving You)
11. You're The One
12. Catch The Wind