Buy Online John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Stories (Ltd. White 2LP) *product may differ to image displayed

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers

Stories (Ltd. White 2LP)


Release Date: 13/11/2020

Discs: 2

With “Stories”, John Mayall created yet another testament to his absolute dedication to the blues. The British
music icon is backed only by his great Bluesbreakers band. As the title suggests, this album contains a series of
narrative songs; about various blues giants of the past and classic blues tales of trouble, goodbyes and whispers
of the devil. For the first time ever, “Stories” will become available on vinyl as strictly limited & numbered white
heavyweight double vinyl edition. The album will be a definite gem in any blues lover’s record collection.

Side A
1. Southside Story
2. Dirty Water
3. Feels Just Like Home
4. Kids Got The Blues

Side B
1. The Witching Hour
2. Oh, Leadbelly
3. Demons In The Night
4. Pride And Faith

Side C
1. Kokomo
2. Romance Classified
3. I Wished I Had
4. Pieces And Parts

Side D
1. I Thought I Heard The Devil
2. The Mists Of Time