Buy Online Last Temptation - Last Temptation *product may differ to image displayed

Last Temptation

Last Temptation (CD Digipak)


Release Date: Sep 27, 2019

Discs: 1

The new band of the masterminds Peter Scheithauer, guitar, (Killing Machine, Belladonna, Temple of Brutality) and Butcho Vukovic, vocals, (Watcha, Showtime) is set to release their debut Album on September 27th via earMUSIC. 

This record is decidedly old school in its execution and stands for classic 80´s Metal, that reminds on genre icons like Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Dio and Ozzy Osbourne!

The studio recordings were accompanied by Bob Daisley (Ozzy Osbourne, Gary Moore, Rainbow) on bass, Vinny Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath) on drums, and Don Airey on keyboards (Deep Purple, Rainbow) and they recorded an eponymous first album.

Overdubs were added as needed, but the bottom line according to Scheithauer was “having that live feeling that seems to be missing with a lot of recordings these days. We'll go and rehearse in the studio, sometimes we'll hear something that would be a great take, and that's a magical thing. What makes certain records magical is that the music is living and breathing; it's organic, it's real, including the occasional mistakes (laughs).”

 “Last Temptation” will be released as a CD Digipak and digital on September 27 via earMUSIC.

01. I Win I Lose
02. Bring Your Light Out
03. Blow A Fuse
04. Never Say Goodbye
05. How I Am
06. Faster And Faster
07. Lock Into Myself
08. Nobody Is Free
09. Coming For You
10. Hell Is Walking In My Shoes
11. The Exit