Buy Online Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet *product may differ to image displayed

Alice Cooper

Brutal Planet Vinyl + CD


Release Date: Jul 6, 2018

Discs: 1

“Brutal Planet” is the 21st studio album by the King of Shock Rock, Alice Cooper. The album’s concept deals with dark “social fiction” including domestic violence (“Take It Like A Woman”), war (“Pick Up The Bones”) and school shootings (“Wicked Young Man”). Musically, “Brutal Planet” finds Alice tackling a much darker and heavier approach than on previous albums, with many songs approaching a somewhat modern-sounding, industrial/metal sound.

1. Brutal Planet
2. Wicked Young Man
3. Sanctuary
4. Blow Me A Kiss
5. Eat Some More
6. Pick Up The Bones
7. Pessi - Mystic
8. Gimme
9. It's The Little Things
10. Take It Like A Woman
11. Cold Machines