Buy Online Unisonic - Light Of Dawn (2LP + Download) *product may differ to image displayed


Light Of Dawn (2LP + Download)


Release Date: 01/08/2014

Discs: 1

Rock and metal fans had to wait many many years – 23 to be exact – before it finally happened: German metal icons Kai Hansen and Michael Kiske, who kicked off German Metal trailblazers Helloween's international triumph with the two “Keeper Of The Seven Keys” records at the end of the 80s, got back together again. Again? Yes, again: Hansen quit Helloween in 1989 to found Gamma Ray while Kiske left four years later to attend to his solo projects. Even though the band already formed a year before Kai joined them but it was his involvement that made UNISONIC a so-called supergoup.

A1 – Venite 2.0
A2 – Your Time Has Come
A3 – Exceptional
A4 – For The Kingdom
B1 – Not Gonna Take Anymore
B2 – Night Of The Long Knives
B3 – Find Shelter
C1 – Blood
C2 – When The Deed Is Done
C3 – Throne Of The Dawn
D1 – Manhunter
D2 – You and I
D3 – Judgement Day