Buy Online Sinsaenum - Ashes *product may differ to image displayed


Ashes (CD Digipak - EP)


Release Date: 10/11/2017

Discs: 1

Sinsaenum are back with a new EP “Ashes” coming November 2017! It
will contain 3 brand-new and EP exclusive songs, which all display their
great love for the roots of death metal and extreme music. Additionally, 2
previously exclusive Japanese bonus tracks will finally be found on
“Ashes“, to be enjoyed by the rest of the world. To top it all off, renowned
French producer and musician Frederic Duquesne (Mass Hysteria,
guitar) has provided a remix that for “Dead Souls”. Sinsaenum’s second
studio album is set to follow in 2018.

1. Ashes
2. Monarch Of Death
3. 2099 (Heretics)
4. Degeneration*
5. King Of The Desperate Lands*
6. Dead Souls**
* Previously Japanese Bonus Only
** Frédéric Duquesne remix