Buy Online SAGA - 20/20 *product may differ to image displayed


20/20 (CD)


Release Date: Jul 6, 2012

Discs: 1

Finally reunited with their original singer Michael Sadler, the band is stronger than ever. “20/20” has all that it takes to become an instant progressive rock classic.
The album features 10 brand new songs, never missing the distinctive sound of SAGA’s legendary hits. With striking keyboard sounds and Michael Sadler’s stunning
vocals, the album has all that it takes to become an instant fan favourite as well as a worldwide classic songs. The opener ‘Six Feet Under’ features a dominant keyboard
sound, roaring guitars and a chorus you can’t get out of your head. Followed by the catchy, high energy driven ‘Anywhere You Wanna Go’, SAGA clarifi es that their original
trademark sound is still going strong. The emotional ballad ‘Lost For Words’ once again demonstrates Sadler’s incredible vocal range and charisma.
The title “20/20” fi rst of all refers to the album being the 20th of SAGA, but in addition it’s a good luck wish to Jim Gilmour, who had to undergo an eye operation during
SAGA’s latest European tour. 20/20 stands for the perfect eyesight.
“20/20” will be available on standard CD as well as a special CD+DVD digi-pak edition. The exclusive 25 min documentary follows the rehearsals for SAGA’s fall tour 2011
and at the same time gives a great insight behind the scenes of creating and recording a modern classic. It also addresses Jim Gilmour’s eye surgery and the return of
Michael Sadler to the band.

01. Six Feet Under
02. Anywhere You Wanna Go
03. Ellery
04. Spin It Again
05. Another Day Out Of Sight
06. One Of These Days
07. Ball And Chain
08. Lost For Words
09. Show And Tell
10. Till The Well Runs Dry