Buy Online Loudness - Rise To Glory *product may differ to image displayed


Rise To Glory (2CD)


Release Date: 26/01/2018

Discs: 2

“Rise To Glory” is their first album in 4 years and is full of aggression, melody and
positive vibes. From the rock maelstrom of “Massive Tornado” to the young
burning passion of “Soul On Fire”, the life-glorifying “I'm Still Alive”, and the
declaration of metal warfare of “Rise To Glory” - all of them serve as supporter
songs for the age of turmoil. The guitar wizardry of Akira Takasaki, hailed around
the world as one of the true Guitar Gods, is featured throughout the album and
frequently highlighted a more progressive side of the band. Along with the hurtling
speed tunes such as “Massive Tornado”, “No Limit” and “Rise To Glory”, the
variety of songwriting takes the listener to an amazing journey.
The EU and US version of the album is accompanied by “SAMSARA FLIGHT”, a
collection of 13 tracks of the band's early classics re-recorded.

01. 0118
02. Soul On Fire
03. I'm Still Alive
04. Go For Broke
05. Until I See The Light
06. The Voice
07. Massive Tornado
08. Kama Sutra
09. Rise To Glory
10. Why And For Whom
11. No Limits
12. Rain
13. Let's All Rock