Buy Online Lisa Stansfield - Deeper *product may differ to image displayed

Lisa Stansfield

Deeper (CD Digipak)


Release Date: 06/04/2018

Discs: 1

On “Deeper”, the Grammy nominated, multi BRIT winning artist challenges
herself without compromising her signature style. “Deeper” showcases some
brand new signature Lisa songs, like the club-oriented “Everything” but at the
same time shows the British songwriter in a more melodic light with tracks such
as “Billionaire”. This smoothly interlocking selection of songs is carried by
Stansfield’s bulky and multifaceted voice, a voice which has brought her
worldwide recognition and praise. The album features funky groovy disco tracks,
well-tempered soul-pop ballads, as well as laid-back easy-listening songs. This
comes together into a well-crafted blend which sounds as strong-willed as Lisa
Stansfield has proven to be.

1. Everything
2. Twisted
3. Desire
4. Billionaire
5. Coming Up For Air
6. Love Of My Life
7. Never Ever
8. Hercules
9. Hole In My Heart
10. Just Can't Help Myself
11. Deeper
12. Butterflies
13. Ghetto Heaven