Buy Online Stratovarius - Visions Of Europe 2016 Reissue *product may differ to image displayed


Visions Of Europe (2CD)


Release Date: 21/10/2016

Discs: 2

“Visions Of Europe” follows up on the mind-blowing live whirlwind that is Stratovarius. Recorded in 1997 during the band’s tour to their hit album “Visions” – Rock Hard named it one of the 500 greatest rock and metal albums ever – one killer song follows another on the over 1 ½ hour long live set: “Kiss Of Judas”, “Speed Of Light”, “Father Time” as well as the Stratovarius classic not to miss “Black Diamond”.

1. Intro
2. Forever Free
3. Kiss Of Judas
4. Father Time
5. Distant Skies
6. Season Of Change
7. Speed Of Light
8. Twilight Symphony
9. Holy Solos

1. Visions
2. Will The Sun Rise?
3. Forever
4. Black Diamond
5. Against The Wind
6. Paradise
7. Legions