Buy Online Alan Parsons Symphonic Project - Live In Colombia *product may differ to image displayed

Alan Parsons Symphonic Project

Live In Colombia (2CD)


Release Date: May 27, 2016

Discs: 2

To the great delight of Alan Parsons’ fans, for the first time on a live video and audio recording, THE ALAN PARSONS SYMPHONIC PROJECT combines the talents of his amazing band with the lush sound of a 70-piece symphony orchestra, creating a very special show with unmatched quality. Together, they revitalize hits such as “Eye In The Sky“, “Don’t Answer Me“ and “Sirius“.
The concert was recorded on August 31st 2013 at the exotic location of the Parque Pies Descalzos in Medellín, Colombia.
The lineup consists of Alan Parsons on acoustic guitar, keys, and vocals, P.J. Olsson (lead vocals), Alastair Greene (guitar, vocals), Guy Erez (bass, vocals), Danny Thompson (drums, vocals), Tom Brooks (keyboards, vocals) und Todd Cooper (saxophone, guitar, percussion, vocals). Alejandro Posada conducts the Medellin Philharmonic Orchestra.

1. I Robot
2. Damned If I Do
3. Don't Answer Me
4. Breakdown
5. The Raven
6. Time
7. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
8. La Sagrada Familia
9. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part One)
10. Snake Eyes
11. The Ace Of Swords
12. Nothing Left To Lose
13. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part Two)
14. What Goes Up
15. Luciferama
16. Silence And I
17. Prime Time
18. Sirius
19. Eye In The Sky
20. Old And Wise
21. Games People Play