Buy Online Paul Gilbert - I Can Destroy *product may differ to image displayed

Paul Gilbert

I Can Destroy (CD)


Release Date: May 27, 2016

Discs: 1

“I Can Destroy” is PAUL’s next solo-masterpiece and will be his 18th solo album. The album features 13 great and artistically diverse tunes. With Kevin Shirley producing, and an amazing band of Freddie Nelson and Tony Spinner on guitars and vocals, Kevin Chown on bass, and Thomas Lang on drums, Paul rocks with more power and emotion than ever before.

1. Everybody Use Your Goddamn Turn Signal
2. I Can Destroy
3. Knocking On A Locked Door
4. One Woman Too Many
5. Woman Stop
6. Gonna Make You Love Me
7. I Am Not The One (Who Wants To Be With You)
8. Blues Just Saving My Life
9. Make It (If We Try)
10. Love We Had
11. I Will Be Remembered
12. Adventure And Trouble
13. Great White Buffalo (Bonus Track)