Buy Online The Damned - A Night Of A Thousand Vampires (Black 2LP) *product may differ to image displayed

The Damned

A Night Of A Thousand Vampires (Black 2LP)


Release Date: Oct 28, 2022

Discs: 2

On October 28, 2019, The Damned transformed the stage of the renowned London Palladium Theatre into a vampire crypt for one night, and exactly three years later to the day, the recording will be released as a live album entitled "A Night of A Thousand Vampires"

The punk icons, who have been musically versatile ever since, deliver a wild ride, full of visual and musical highlights across 40 years of the band's history with classics like "Wait For the Blackout" but also rarely performed covers like "People Are Strange" and "Eloise".

Side A:
1. Beaty Of The Beast
2. Wait For The Blackout
3. Plan 9 Channel 7
4. Standing On The Edge Of Tomorrow
5. Grimly Fiendish

Side B:
1. Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
2. Absinthe
3. Under The Floor Again
4. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
5. 13th Floor Vendetta

Side C:
1. Eloise
2. People Are Strange
3. Curtain Call

Side D:
1. Tightrope Walk
2. The Dog
3. Neat Neat Neat – Bela Lugosi's Dead
4. Black Is The Night