Buy Online John Mayall - Tough

John Mayall


CD $11.99

Release Date: 13/11/2020

Discs: 1

“Tough” is John Mayall at his best. The title fits as Mayall is showing no sign of slowing down, playing multiple instruments and proving once again why he is known as “The Godfather of British Blues”. His self-produced 57th studio album was originally recorded in 2009 with an almost entire new band line-up. “Tough” portraits where he is at this point in his life, dealing with a number of topics such as the difficulties of human relationships, the complexities we face in the world’s current state and, most importantly, the promise of hope.
Re-released as as high quality CD Digipak Edition - definitely something not to miss.

1. Nothing To Do With Love
2. Just What You're Looking For
3. Playing With A Losing Hand
4. An Eye For An Eye
5. How Far Down
6. Train To My Heart
7. Slow Train To Nowhere
8. Numbers Down
9. That Good Old Rockin' Blues
10. Though Times Ahead
11. The Sum Of Something