Buy Online John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Stories (CD Digipak)

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers

Stories (CD Digipak)

CD $11.99

Release Date: 13/11/2020

Discs: 1

With “Stories”, John Mayall created yet another testament to his absolute dedication to the blues. The British
music icon is backed only by his great Bluesbreakers band. As the title suggests, this album contains a series of
narrative songs; about various blues giants of the past and classic blues tales of trouble, goodbyes and whispers
of the devil.

1. Southside Story
2. Dirty Water
3. Feels Just Like Home
4. Kids Got The Blues
5. The Witching Hour
6. Oh, Leadbelly
7. Demons In The Night
8. Pride And Faith
9. Kokomo
10. Romance Classified
11. I Wished I Had
12. Pieces And Parts
13. I Thought I Heard The Devil
14. The Mists Of Time