Buy Online Jethro Tull - Living With The Past Double LP

Jethro Tull

Living With The Past (Ltd. Edition 2LP + CD)

Double LP $22.99

Release Date: 08/02/2019

Discs: 3

“Living With The Past” is a live documentation of Jethro Tull’s performance at the Hammersmith Apollo on 20th November 2001, featuring songs from different eras of Tull’s history, as well as two pieces from Ian Anderson’s solo albums: “The Habanero Reel” from “The Secret Language of Birds” and the instrumental “In the Grip of Stronger Stuff” from “Divinities: Twelve Dances with God”. Furthermore, Jethro Tull added additional tracks from other live performances - some of these acoustic sessions for Radio and TV, which on occasion produce some sparkling and intimate moments.

Side A
1. Intro
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. Roots To Branches
4. Jack In The Green
5. The Habanero Reel
6. Sweet Dream

Side B
1. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
2. Aqualung
3. Locomotive Breath
4. Living In The Past
5. Protect And Survive

Side C
1. Nothing Is Easy
2. Wond'ring Aloud
3. Life Is A Long Song
4. A Christmas Song
5. Cheap Day Return
6. Mother Goose

Side D
1. Dot Com
2. Fat Man
3. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
4. Cheerio