Buy Online ZZ Top - Live In Germany 1980

ZZ Top

Live In Germany 1980 Double Vinyl + CD

Double LP $22.99

Release Date: 04/01/2019

Discs: 3

With their album "Tres Hombres" ZZ Top achieved their well-deserved breakthrough in the USA. Their success in Europe is mainly accredited to their brilliant live album "Live in Germany 1980". During their performance as part of the Rockpalast Night in the Essen Grugahalle, they played songs from their album "Degüello", as well as hits from their US hit album "Tres Hombres". This vinyl is considered an absolute rarity and appears only for a short time as strictly limited and numbered 2LP + CD.

Side A
1. El Deguello
2. I Thank You
3. Waitin' For The Bus

Side B
1. Precious And Grace
2. Manic Mechanic
3. Lowdown In The Street
4. Heard It On The X

Side C
1. Fool For Your Stockings
2. Cheap Sunglasses
3. Arrested For Driving While Blind
4. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers

Side D
1. La Grange / Sloppy Drunk / Bar-B-Q
2. Dust My Room
3. Jailhouse Rock
4. Tush