Buy Online Blondie - Live 1999


Live 1999 (Ltd. Edition 2LP + CD)

Double LP $21.99

Release Date: 04/01/2019

Discs: 3

"Live", originally released on November 23, 1999, shows the American rock band Blondie during their successful comeback tour supporting their album "No Exit". The recorded concert took place in New York, Blondie's hometown, making the performance a very personal and intimate experience for the band. The line-up features founding members Debbie Harry, Chris Stone, Jimmy Destri and Clem Burke. Now Blondie reissues their second concert album "Live" for the first time on vinyl. Only available for a short time as strictly limited and numbered double LP + bonus CD.

Side A
1. Dreaming
2. Hanging On The Telephone
3. Screaming Skin
4. Atomic

Side B
1. Forgive And Forget
2. The Tide Is High
3. Shayla
4. Sunday Girl

Side C
1. Maria
2. Call Me
3. Under The Gun
4. Rapture

Side D
1. Rip Her To Shreds
2. X Offender
3. No Exit
4. Heart Of Glass
5. One Way Or Another (Snoops Theme Song)