Buy Online Slash - Made In Stoke 24/7/11


Made In Stoke 24/7/11 (Ltd. Edition 3LP + 2CD)

Triple LP €24.99

Release Date: 04/01/2019

Discs: 5

The recordings for Slash's second live album "Made In Stoke 24/7/11" were made at the Victoria Hall in Stoke On Trent. The concert was a very personal one for Slash since he grew up in Stoke. This bond is reflected in the unique atmosphere and in the chemistry between musicians and audience. Only available for a short time as strictly limited and numbered 3LP + 2CD edition.

Side A
1. Been There Lately
2. Nightrain
3. Ghost
4. Mean Bone
5. Back From Call

Side B
1. Rocket Queen
2. Civil War
3. Nothing To Say

Side C
1. Starlight
2. Promise
3. Doctor Alibi
4. Speed Parade
5. Watch This

Side D
1. Beggars & Hangers On
2. Patience
3. Godfather Solo

Side E
1. Sweet Child O' Mine
2. Slither

Side F
1. By The Sword
2. Mr. Brownstone
3. Paradise City