Buy Online Alanis Morissette - Live At Montreux 2012

Alanis Morissette

Live At Montreux 2012 (Ltd. Edition 2LP + CD)

Double LP €20.99

Release Date: 23/11/2018

Discs: 3

Alanis Morissette is one of the most successful female artists and songwriters of all time and has sold in excess of 60 million albums worldwide. Her voice is being recognized instantly and she is a conspicuous live performer. On July 2nd, 2012 Alanis Morissette returned to Montreux as part of her “Guardian Angel” Tour to support her album “Havoc And Bright Lights”. It was her third appearance at the festival. The set showcased a number of tracks from “Havoc And Bright Lights” alongside classic tracks from across her career. This album is Alanis Morissette live at her very best.

Side A
1. I Remain
2. Woman Down
3. All I Really Want
4. You Learn

Side B
1. Guardian
2. Flinch
3. Hands Clean
4. Ironic

Side C
1. Havoc
2. Head Over Feet
3. Versions Of Violence
4. You Oughta Know

Side D
1. Numb
2. Hand In My Pocket
3. Thank U