Buy Online Marianne Faithfull - Live In Hollywood

Marianne Faithfull

Live In Hollywood (Ltd. Edition CD Digipak)

CD $10.99

Release Date: 30/11/2018

Discs: 1

Marianne Faithfull, one of the iconic figures of sixties music, has sustained a successful and highly acclaimed career for over 50 years. Her distinctive voice and passionate songwriting has continued to attract new devotees. This concert was recorded in Hollywood in spring 2005. It features tracks from her album “Before The Poison”, along with hits such as “The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan” and “As Tears Go By”.

1. Trouble in Mind (Live)
2. Falling from Grace (Live)
3. She (Live)
4. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan (Live)
5. No Child of Mine (Live)
6. Last Song (Live)
7. Kissin' Time (Live)
8. Times Square (Live)
9. Working Class Hero (Live)
10. Incarceration of a Flower Child (Live)
11. As Tears Go By (Live)