Buy Online Black Crowes - Warpaint - Live Triple Vinyl + Double CD

Black Crowes

Warpaint - Live Triple Vinyl + Double CD

Triple Heavyweight LP $31.99

Release Date: 27/07/2018

Discs: 5

„Warpaint – Live“ is the second live album by The Black Crowes, recorded live at “The Wiltern”, Los Angeles in March 2008 and features the complete album “Warpaint” from start to finish. The Atlanta based rock band who broke up in 2015, sold more than 35 million records and were well-known for being one of the world’s best live rock bands. Their sensational live performance “Warpaint Live” is the definite proof of that.

1. Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution
2. Walk Believer Walk
3. Oh, Josephine
4. Evergreen
5. We Who See the Deep
6. Locust Street
7. Movin' On Down the Line
8. Wounded Bird
9. God's Got It
10. There's Gold in Them Hills
11. Whoa Mule
12. Poor Elijah/Tribute to Johnson
13. Darling of the Underground Press
14. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
15. Don't Know Why
16. Torn and Frayed
17. Hey Grandma