Buy Online Stiff Little Fingers - No Going Back (Reissue 2017) 12-Inch

Stiff Little Fingers

No Going Back (Reissue 2017) 12-Inch

12 Inch $23.52

Release Date: 16/06/2017

Discs: 1

“No Going Back“ was originally released in March 2014. With song titles like “Trail of Tears“, “My Dark Places“ and “Liar’s Club“ covering topics such as the recent economic collapse, Jake’s personal struggle with depression, and continuing racism in the west. Jake has said, “You’ve probably worked out by now, I don’t do “comedy” songs !” But the songs continue toinspire fans old and new. Countless people have already contacted Jake to say that “My Dark Places” gave them the strength to tell others about their own bouts with depression. This double CD reissue, released in the course of the bands 40th anniversary tour, comes in a 2CD Digipak edition with 12 exclusive demo songs, an acoustic version of “My Dark Places” and a live version of “When We Were Young“.

01. Liars´s Club
02. My Dark Places
03. Full Steam Backwards
04. I Just Care About Me
05. Don´t Mind Me
06. Guilty As Sin
07. One Man Island
08. Throwing It All Away
09. Good Luck With That
10. Trail Of Tears
11. Since Yesterday Was Here
12. When We Were Young