Buy Online Status Quo - Aquostic II – That's A Fact!

Status Quo

Aquostic II – That's A Fact! Double Vinyl

Double LP $23.52

Release Date: 21/10/2016

Discs: 2

“Aquostic II - One More For The Road” is still Status Quo, but again with
a twist. Imagine the album being produced by Rick Rubin and he invited
both Johnny Cash and The Everly Brothers into the studio and all of them
jammed together with a string orchestra and choirs.
The tracklisting for this carefully curated collection of reimagined Quo
classics include ‘In The Army Now’, ‘Hold You Back’, ‘Roll Over Lay Down’,
‘Ice in The Sun’ and three brand new exclusive tracks.
‘Aquostic II - One More For The Road’, offers a generous helping of Quo
classics that are immediately recognisable, and yet demonstrably reengineered;
this is the sound of a band living in the present, embracing the
future, whilst cherishing their past.

Side A:
01. That's A Fact
02. Roll Over Lay Down
03. Dear John
04. In The Army Now
05. Hold You Back

Side B:
06. One For The Road
07. Backwater
08. One Of Everything
09. Belavista Man
10. Lover Of The Human Race

Side C:
11. Ice In The Sun
12. Mess Of The Blues
13. Jam Side Down
14. Resurrection
15. Lies
16. Little Dreamer

Side D:
17. Living On An Island
18. Is Someone Rocking Your Heart?
19. Rockers Rollin'
20. For You [Originally on ‘Rockin' All Over The World']