Buy Online Myrath - Legacy


Legacy (CD)

CD €7.99

Release Date: 29/04/2016

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

“Legacy” is the fourth studio album of the Tunisian Progressive Metal band MYRATH.
This new album was recorded between Paris and Tunis and then mixed by Jen Bogren (Opheth) and Kevin Codfert (Adagio). For the very first time, Myrath called on the service of a symphonic orchestra, for spectacular results.
Filled with powerful, well-rounded songs with amazing choruses, Legacy is without a doubt one of the albums that will make a mark in 2016.

1. Jasmin
2. Believer
3. Get Your Freedom Back
4. Nobody's Lives
5. The Needle
6. Through Your Eyes
7. The Unburnt
8. I Want To Die
9. Duat
10. Endure The Silence
11. Storm Of Lies