Buy Online Deacon Blue - Live at the Glasgow Barrowlands

Deacon Blue

Live At The Glasgow Barrowlands Deluxe CD/DVD

CD/DVD €17.99

Release Date: 31/03/2017

Discs: 2

‘Live at the Glasgow Barrowlands’ was recorded at Glasgow’s iconic Barrowland Ballroom and on the last night of the band’s UK ‘Believers Tour’. Deacon Blue presented not only the hits of their most recent album ‘Believers’ but also played their best loved songs from their 30-year career.
This unforgettable performance is their first official live product in 10 years.

DVD specs: 
Concert: approx. 135 min. / Screen Format: NTSC 16:9 / Audio: PCM Stereo, DTS 5.1 / Region Code: Free / Disc Format: DVD-9 

1. Come Awake
2. Gone
3. Your Town
4. Bethlehem Begins
5. Raintown
6. Chocolate Girl
7. The Outsiders
8. Your Swaying Arms
9. This Is A Love Song
10. Real Gone Kid
11. The Believers
12. Cover From The Sky
13. Birds
14. Town To Be Blamed
15. Delivery Man
16. The Hipsters
17. Loaded
18. Wages Day
19. Fergus Sings The Blues #2
20. That's What We Can Do
21. I Will And I Won't
22. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
23. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
24. Dignity
25. Twist And Shout
26. Queen Of The New Year
27. Forever Young